top of page

Your teachers

Hello my name is

Afamia

I look forward to discovering the world of music with you! I have always enjoyed teaching and try to pass on to my students the joy of music that I myself feel when making music. In addition, teaching basic instrument-specific technique and music theory is important to me as a foundation on which to build. I am open to all styles and am always curious to discover new things in music.

Hello my name is

Andri

Hello, my name is Andri and I would like to help you explore the diversity of music. I firmly believe that every student is unique and therefore needs an individualized teaching method that suits their abilities and interests. I will encourage you to play, improvise and compose both classical and modern pieces to expand your musical understanding and creativity as well as discover your own musical voice. I specialize in teaching children and toddlers, but also enjoy teaching adults.

Hello my name is

Bernhard

and I look forward to immersing myself in the world of piano playing with you! I have been playing the piano for over 30 years and have 15 years of teaching experience. In addition to classical music, I also teach jazz.

Hello my name is

Florencia

I'm from Chile and I'm looking forward to sharing the path of music with you! I have been playing classical piano for more than 20 years, but I also enjoy playing popular music and music from Latin America.

Hello my name is

Gabriel

Hi, I'm Gabriel and I'm very happy to share my expertise in piano playing and improvising with you. I design the lessons very individually - depending on the student's interests. There are no stylistic limits. From the Middle Ages to jazz/pop/rock or film music, anything is possible.

Hello my name is

Jakob

It is a great pleasure for me to accompany interested people in the experience of music. I practice a very holistic pedagogical approach in which there are no stylistic limits and free improvisation has just as much place as work on technique, expression and much more.

Hello my name is

Johanna

"... and I look forward to every new encounter through piano playing! 10 years of teaching experience with all age groups and learning levels have broadened my view of teaching and learning. I follow a holistic approach that strives to develop the various skills that make up piano playing in as balanced a way as possible. With seriousness and joy in practicing, piano playing can become a continuum in life. I see my task as helping to build this continuum."

learn more

Hello my name is

Leon

My name is Leon and it is a great pleasure for me to teach you the different languages of music, whether classical, jazz, popular music or improvisation. I see it as my personal task to teach you the technical and music theory know-how so that you can express yourself freely on the piano. Good humor and the joy of playing are very important to me :-) I look forward to seeing you!

Hello my name is

Marie-Astrid

I come from Belgium and have been teaching piano for over 10 years with a lot of passion and a slight French accent. I am open to all styles of music and look forward to accompanying you in your challenges with imaginative ideas.

Hello my name is

Michela Sara

I come from Italy and look forward to getting to know you! Join me on the journey of music and share this passion with me! I have been playing for about 20 years and have experience in teaching children and teenagers of all ages as well as adults.

Hello my name is

Paulo

I have been passionate about teaching piano for 16 years. I am happy to share the universe of piano playing with you! The world of the piano offers us infinite sound possibilities and beautiful music that should be discovered by everyone... With lots of fun, of course!

Hello my name is

Petar

Ich komme aus Kroatien und unterrichte seit mehr als 10 Jahren Klavier. Ich habe viel Erfahrung in der Arbeit mit Erwachsenen, mit Kleinkindern ab 3 Jahren und mit Kindern mit Aufmerksamkeitsstörungen, Legasthenie etc. Ich freue mich auf Dein Kommen!

learn more

Hello my name is

Philipp

"Hi, my name is Philipp and I am very happy to teach you how to play the piano and make music. My personal musical focus is on pop/rock and jazz music, but I also enjoy playing classical pieces or epic film music with you. I also particularly enjoy composing my own pieces and will be happy to help you develop your own songs and ideas."
"Hi, my name is Philipp and I would be very happy to teach you how to play the piano and make music. My personal musical focus is on pop/rock and jazz music, but I also enjoy playing classical pieces or epic film music with you. I also particularly enjoy composing my own pieces and will be happy to help you develop your own songs and ideas."

learn more...

mehr erfahren
andri
79_piano.jpg

Hi there, my name is

Afamia

I look forward to discovering the world of music with you! I have always enjoyed teaching and try to pass on to the students, above all, the joy of music that I myself feel when making music. In addition, teaching basic instrument-specific technique and music theory is important to me as a foundation on which to build. I am open to all styles and myself always curious to discover new things in music.

Afamia Al-Dayaa was born in Germany and started playing the piano at the age of 5. She also learned violin and sang in the choir. After very early successes in Jugend Musiziert, she began studying piano at the Hochschule für Musik Trossingen (DE). An Erasmus study led her to Brussels, where she studied at the Conservatoire Royal de Bruxelles with Jean Claude Vanden Eynden. Postgraduate studies in piano solo, chamber music and lied repertoire at the University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna (mdw) with Stephan Möller, in addition to many master classes, rounded out her education. In 2023 she also graduated with honors in composition at the mdw. As a composer and pianist, she has won awards at international competitions. She has been teaching for many years, writing contemporary music as well as popular music and jazz (concerts at WUK and Porgy&Bess).

Afamias Videos

Afamias Videos

Watch Now

Offer : classical piano, jazz theory, accompaniment, composition

 

Languages of instruction : German and English

IMG_3041.jpg

"Our son Julian has been taking piano lessons with Aldayaa Afamia for almost 2 years now and it is incredible how much he has already learned. She is very patient, emphatic and motivates Julian week after week. We are very happy to have found her"

Julian F.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-17 at 14.21.38.jpeg

"Afamia is very nice, relaxed and patient. The piano lessons with her are a lot of fun and every piece is practiced a lot and edited to the smallest detail. I hope Afamia will always be my piano teacher"

Charlotte G.

Afamia
IMG_8952.jpeg

Hi there, my name is

Andri

Hello, my name is Andri and I would like to help you explore the diversity of music. I strongly believe that each student is unique and therefore needs an individualized teaching method that suits their abilities and interests. I will encourage you to play, improvise and compose both classical and modern pieces to expand your musical understanding and creativity as well as discover your own musical voice. I specialize in teaching children and toddlers, but also enjoy teaching adults.

Andri Kyriakou is a Greek Cypriot pianist and rhythmist. She studied at the State University of Music and Performing Arts in Stuttgart, majoring in rhythm and piano pedagogy. She completed her master's degree with honors in music and movement pedagogy and musical improvisation at the University of Music and Performing Arts in Vienna in the spring of 2023.

Her concert activity began in Cyprus, where she presented the work "Axion Esti" by Mikis Theodorakis on stage with important performers of the Greek music scene, such as Giorgos Dalaras. In collaboration with the Youth Symphony Orchestra and the Cyprus Symphony Orchestra, she participated in the productions of "Cavalleria Rusticana" by Pietro Mascagni and "Protogonismos" by Tasos Stylianou.

Andri Kyriakou got to know the performative scene in Germany and Austria. The interweaving of different arts, such as music, dance, visual arts and sound design, aroused her interest and influenced her choreographies "Rebonds" and "__VERSE". She is also interested in initiating and developing contemporary music-making formats that put the audience at the center. Thus, together with Michael Reichmann, she developed "moVeR" - an interactive soundscape in virtual reality, in which music is created by the audience's own body movements.

In addition to the classical piano repertoire, improvisation and composi

Offer : classical piano, jazz / pop / rock piano, accompaniment

Languages of instruction : German, English, French, Italian.

I also speak Spanish, Russian, Chinese and some Portuguese.

Bernhard
Bernie_by-Theresa-Pewal-66.jpg

Hi there, my name is

Bernhard

and look forward to immersing myself in the world of piano playing with you! I have been playing the piano for over 30 years and have been teaching for over 15 years. In addition to classical music, I also teach jazz.

top of page

Deine Lehrer

Hallo, ich heiße

Afamia

Ich freue mich darauf, mit dir gemeinsam die Welt der Musik zu entdecken! Ich habe schon immer gerne unterrichtet und versuche dabei, den Schülerinnen und Schülern vor allem die Freude an der Musik weiterzugeben, die ich selbst beim Musizieren empfinde. Darüber hinaus ist mir die Vermittlung einer grundlegenden instrumentenspezifischen Technik und Musiktheorie als Grundlage, auf der man aufbauen wird, wichtig. Ich bin für alle Stile offen und selbst immer neugierig darauf, Neues in der Musik zu entdecken.

Hallo, ich heiße

Andri

Hallo, mein Name ist Andri und ich möchte dir dabei helfen, die Vielfalt der Musik zu erkunden. Ich bin fest davon überzeugt, dass jeder Schüler einzigartig ist und daher eine individuell angepasste Unterrichtsmethode benötigt, die seinen Fähigkeiten und Interessen gerecht wird. Ich werde dich dazu ermutigen, sowohl klassische als auch moderne Stücke zu spielen, zu improvisieren und zu komponieren, um dein musikalisches Verständnis und deine Kreativität zu erweitern sowie deine eigene musikalische Stimme zu entdecken. Ich bin spezialisiert auf den Unterricht mit Kindern und Kleinkindern, unterrichte aber auch gerne Erwachsene.

Hallo, ich heiße

Bernhard

und freue mich, mit dir gemeinsam in die Welt des Klavierspielens einzutauchen! Ich spiele schon seit über 30 Jahren Klavier und verfüge über 15 Jahre Unterrichtserfahrung. Neben Klassik unterrichte ich auch Jazz.

Hallo, ich heiße

Florencia

ich komme aus Chile und freue mich, mit dir gemeinsam den Weg der Musik zu gehen! Ich spiele seit mehr als 20 Jahren klassisches Klavier, spiele aber auch gerne Popularmusik und Musik aus Lateinamerika.

Hallo, ich heiße

Gabriel

Hi, ich bin Gabriel und ich freue mich sehr, mein Fachwissen über Klavierspielen und Improvisieren mit Dir zu teilen. Den Unterricht gestalte ich sehr individuell - je nach Interesse des Schülers. Dabei sind uns stilistisch keine Grenzen gesetzt. Vom Mittelalter bis hin zu Jazz/Pop/Rock, oder Filmmusik ist alles möglich.

Hallo, ich heiße

Jakob

Es ist mir eine große Freude, interessierte Menschen bei der Erfahrung von Musik zu begleiten. Ich praktiziere einen sehr ganzheitlichen pädagogischen Zugang, bei dem stilistisch keine Grenzen gesetzt sind, und freie Improvisation genauso Platz hat wie Arbeit an Technik, Ausdruck uvm.

Hallo, ich heiße

Johanna

„… und freue mich auf jede neue Begegnung durch das Klavierspiel! 10 Jahre Unterrichtserfahrung mit allen Altersgruppen und Lernniveaus haben meinen Blick auf das Lehren und Lernen geweitet. Ich verfolge einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz, welcher sich darum bemüht, die verschiedenen Teilfähigkeiten, welche das Klavierspiel ausmachen, möglichst ausgewogen auszubilden. Mit Ernsthaftigkeit und Freude am Üben kann Klavierspielen ein Kontinuum im Leben werden. Im Helfen, ein solches aufzubauen, sehe ich meine Aufgabe.“

mehr erfahren

Hallo, ich heiße

Leon

Ich heiße Leon und es ist mir eine große Freude dir die verschiedenen Sprachen der Musik beizubringen, egal ob Klassik, Jazz, Popularmusik oder Improvisation. Ich sehe es als meine persönliche Aufgabe dir das technische und musiktheoretische Know-How beizubringen, damit du dich frei am Klavier ausdrücken kannst. Bei mir steht gute die Laune und Freude am Spielen groß geschrieben :-) Ich freue mich auf dich !

Hallo, ich heiße

Marie-Astrid

Ich komme aus Belgien, und seit über 10 Jahre unterrichte Klavier mit viel Leidenschaft und einem leichten französischen Akzent. Ich bin für alle Musikstile offen und freue mich, dich mit fantasievollen Ideen bei deinen Herausforderungen begleiten zu dürfen.

Hallo, ich heiße

Michela Sara

Ich komme aus Italien und freue mich dich kennen zu lernen! Begib dich mit mir gemeinsam auf die Reise der Musik und teile diese Leidenschaft mit mir! Ich spiele seit ca. 20 Jahren und habe Erfahrung im Unterricht mit Kindern und Jugendlichen aller Altersstufen sowie mit Erwachsenen.

Hallo, ich heiße

Paulo

Ich freue mich, dich auf der wunderbaren Reise der Musik zu begleiten. Wenn ich unterrichte, konzentriere ich mich gerne auf den erzählerischen Aspekt der Musik und auf die rhythmischen Details jedes Stücks, damit du sofort die Freude am Spielen spüren kannst.Ich liebe es auch, an Improvisation zu arbeiten, um Kreativität und Offenheit zu unterstützen.

Hallo, ich heiße

Petar

Ich komme aus Kroatien und unterrichte seit mehr als 10 Jahren Klavier. Ich habe viel Erfahrung in der Arbeit mit Erwachsenen, mit Kleinkindern ab 3 Jahren und mit Kindern mit Aufmerksamkeitsstörungen, Legasthenie etc. Ich freue mich auf Dein Kommen!

mehr erfahren

Hallo, ich heiße

Philipp

„Hi, mein Name ist Philipp und ich würde mich sehr freuen, wenn ich dir das Klavierspielen und Musizieren näher beibringen darf. Mein persönlicher musikalischer Schwerpunkt liegt in der Pop/Rock und Jazzmusik, ich spiele aber auch gerne klassische Stücke oder epische Filmmusik mit dir. Besonders schön finde ich auch das Komponieren eigener Stücke und ich helfe dir gerne, deine eigenen Songs und Ideen zu entwickeln.“

mehr erfahren...

mehr erfahren
andri
79_klavier.jpg

Hallo, ich heiße

Afamia

"Ich freue mich darauf, mit dir gemeinsam die Welt der Musik zu entdecken! Ich habe schon immer gerne unterrichtet und versuche dabei, den Schülerinnen und Schülern vor allem die Freude an der Musik weiterzugeben, die ich selbst beim Musizieren empfinde. Darüber hinaus ist mir die Vermittlung einer grundlegenden instrumentenspezifischen Technik und Musiktheorie als Grundlage, auf der man aufbauen wird, wichtig. Ich bin für alle Stile offen und selbst immer neugierig darauf, Neues in der Musik zu entdecken."

Afamia Al-Dayaa wurde in Deutschland geboren und begann mit 5 Jahren, Klavier zu spielen. Sie lernte auch Violine und sang im Chor. Nach sehr frühen Erfolgen bei Jugend Musiziert begann sie das Klavierstudium an der Hochschule für Musik Trossingen (DE). Ein Erasmusstudium führte sie nach Brüssel, wo sie am Conservatoire Royal de Bruxelles bei Jean Claude Vanden Eynden studierte. Das Postgraduale Studium Klaviersolo-, Kammermusik- und Liedrepertoire an der Universität für Musik und darstellende Kunst Wien (mdw) bei Stephan Möller rundete neben vielen Meisterkursen ihre Ausbildung ab. 2023 absolvierte sie außerdem das Kompositionsstudium an der mdw mit Auszeichnung. Als Komponistin und Pianistin wurde sie bei internationalen Wettbewerben ausgezeichnet. Sie unterrichtet seit vielen Jahren und schrieb neben zeitgenössischer Musik auch populäre Musik und Jazz (Konzerte im WUK und Porgy&Bess).

Afamias Videos

Afamias Videos

Jetzt ansehen

Angebot: Klassisches Klavier, Popularmusik, Jazztheorie, Komposition

 

Unterrichtssprachen: Deutsch, Englisch

IMG_3041.jpg

"Unser Sohn Julian nimmt schon seit knapp 2  Jahren Klavier Unterricht bei Aldayaa Afamia und es ist unglaublich wie viel er schon gelernt hat. Sie ist sehr  geduldig, emphatisch und motiviert Julian Woche für Woche. Wir sind sehr glücklich sie gefunden zu haben"

Julian F.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-17 at 14.21.38.jpeg

"Afamia ist sehr nett, entspannt und geduldig. Der Klavierunterricht mit ihr macht sehr viel Spaß und jedes Stück wird viel geübt und bis ins kleinste Detail bearbeitet. Ich hoffe Afamia bleibt immer meine Klavierlehrerin "

Charlotte G.

Afamia
IMG_8952.jpeg

Hallo, ich heiße

Andri

"Hallo, mein Name ist Andri und ich möchte dir dabei helfen, die Vielfalt der Musik zu erkunden. Ich bin fest davon überzeugt, dass jeder Schüler einzigartig ist und daher eine individuell angepasste Unterrichtsmethode benötigt, die seinen Fähigkeiten und Interessen gerecht wird. Ich werde dich dazu ermutigen, sowohl klassische als auch moderne Stücke zu spielen, zu improvisieren und zu komponieren, um dein musikalisches Verständnis und deine Kreativität zu erweitern sowie deine eigene musikalische Stimme zu entdecken. Ich bin spezialisiert auf den Unterricht mit Kindern und Kleinkindern, unterrichte aber auch gerne Erwachsene."

Andri Kyriakou ist eine griechisch-zypriotische Pianistin und Rhythmikerin. Sie studierte an der Staatlichen Hochschule für Musik und darstellende Kunst in Stuttgart, mit den Hauptfächern Rhythmik und Klavierpädagogik. Ihr Masterstudium schloss sie im Frühjahr 2023 an der Universität für Musik und darstellende Kunst in Wien in den Fächern Musik- und Bewegungspädagogik und Musikalische Improvisation mit Auszeichnung ab.

Ihre Konzerttätigkeit begann auf Zypern, wo sie auf der Bühne mit bedeutenden Interpreten der griechischen Musikszene, wie zum Beispiel Giorgos Dalaras, das Werk „Axion Esti“ von Mikis Theodorakis präsentierte. In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Jugend Sinfonie Orchester und dem Sinfonieorchester Zypern wirkte sie bei den Inszenierungen von „Cavalleria Rusticana“ von Pietro Mascagni und „Protogonismos“ von Tasos Stylianou mit.

Andri Kyriakou lernte in Deutschland und Österreich die performative Szene kennen. Die Verflechtung verschiedener Künste, wie Musik, Tanz, bildende Kunst und Sound Design, weckten ihr Interesse und beeinflussten ihre Choreografien „Rebonds“ und „__VERSE“. Sie interessiert sich auch für die Initiierung und Entwicklung zeitgemäßer Musizierformate, die das Publikum in den Mittelpunkt stellen. So entwickelte sie zusammen mit Michael Reichmann „moVeR“ — eine interaktive Klanglandschaft in virtueller Realität, in der Musik durch eigene Körperbewegungen entsteht.

Neben dem klassischen Klavierrepertoire stehen Improvisation und Komposition im Mittelpunkt ihres künstlerischen Schaffens. In ihren Stücken sucht sie nach unerhörten Klängen, unter anderem zu hören in „Gläserner Kontrastbau“ für präpariertes Klavier. Derzeit unterrichtet sie Klavier an Wiener Musikschulen. Als Pädagogin entwickelt sie Projekte mit Kindern und Jugendlichen, wie das Musik- und Bewegungstheater „Auf der Suche nach der Zauberflöte und dem Wunderochsen“, das beim Landeswettbewerb prima la musica mit dem 1. Preis ausgezeichnet wurde.

Angebot: Klassisches Klavier, Klavier Popularmusik, Klavierunterricht für Kinder, Musikalische Früherziehung

Unterrichtssprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Griechisch

Bernhard
Bernie_by-Theresa-Pewal-66.jpg

Hallo, ich heiße

Bernhard

"und freue mich, mit dir gemeinsam in die Welt des Klavierspielens einzutauchen! Ich spiele schon seit über 30 Jahren Klavier und verfüge über 15 Jahre Unterrichtserfahrung. Neben Klassik unterrichte ich auch Jazz."